AFFKT Codex Podcast 023 19-07-2018

Codex Podcast 023 19-07-2018 by AFFKT

Dj AFFKT presents His live set of Techno live at Codex Podcast 023. This set of AFFKT was recorded on July 19, 2018. Download mp3.

01 AFFKT – Tempus Fugit (Original Mix) [Octopus Records]
02 Victor Ruiz – Tormenta (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
03 Yan Cook – Plot (Original Mix) [Arts]
04 Maksim Dark – Stronger (Original Mix) [DENSE AUDIO]
05 Dense & Pika – Hard Light (Original Mix) [Hypercolour]
06 Daniel Watts – Opiate (Original Mix) [Clash Lion]
07 Christian Smith & John Selway – Jackin (Shall Ocin remix) [Tronic]
08 Ame – 119 BPM (Jules & Jesaya +4 BPM Update) [Watergate Records]
09 Metodi Hristov & Gallya – Hysteria (Original Mix) [Octopus Records]
10 Mattia Pompeo – Blanc (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
11 AFFKT – Parafernalia (Damon Jee remix) [Sincopat]
12 AFFKT – Red Crocanti (Original Mix) [Tronic]
13 Ejeca – BAK2U (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
14 Redshape – Leaves (Rotated Mix) [Running Back]
15 Viers – Let My Mind Breathe (Original Mix) [Figure]
16 Kevin Gorman – Shakey Metallic Beats (Original Mix) [Mikrowave]
17 Trentemoller – Deceive feat. Sune Rose Wagner [In My Room]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by