The YellowHeads Exit Club (Brno) 08-09-2017

Exit Club (Brno) 08-09-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Exit Club (Brno). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on September 8, 2017. Download mp3.

001. Massiva – Stand (original Mix)
016. Elias The Prophet – Antipodes (Original_Mix)
017 Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Oddball (Sasha Carassi Remix)
017 The YellowHeads – 7 lives (Original Mix)
018. Lowerzone – Need Solution (Original_Mix)
019 FrankBiazzi-Distraction (Original Mix)
020 Gabriel_Padrevita_-_Modular_(Original_Mix)
020. D.Mongelos_-_Kairos_(Original_Mix)
021. Dave_Sinner_-_Nasty_Walk_(Original_Mix)
022 The YellowHeads – Trappist-1 (Original Mix) unreleased
023 Ebur_&_Avox25_-_Confusion_(Original_Mix)
024 Against_The_Time_&_Victor_Enzo_-_Malta_(Original_Mix)
025 Don Weber – Morphine Original Mix
026.Jay Lumen-Rollin (Original Mix)
027 Hush & Sleep – Mirth
027. T78 – blade(original_mix)
028 Massiva_-_Triangular_(Original_Mix)
028 Felix Krocher – You Don’t Know But (Mattew Jay rmx)
030 Linus Quick – Sing That Acid Song (MASTER)
030 Radio_Complex__Dynamic_Pressure_Original_Mix
040. Avision – I See It (Original Mix)
046. Johannes Heil-Transition Six

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by