Nicolas Taboada We Are The Brave Radio 248

We Are The Brave Radio 248 by Nicolas Taboada

Hailing from Buenos Aires & off the back of a great track on Drumcode last year we have Nicolas Taboada. Check it out!

Sara Krin – Attack Intro (Unrilis) with ‘Circles’ (Acapella)
Ignacio Arfeli – Activation (We Are The Brave)
Eli Brown – Make You Freak (Drumcode)
Wehbba – The Message (Drumcode)
Industrialyzer – Snake Whisperer (Rekids)
Agent Orange DJ – Trance Not Trance (Tronic)
[ Wex 10 ] – Sacrifice (Code)
Bruce Zalcer – Harlequin (JAM)
OSE – One & Only (Trick)
Frank Biazzi – Rolling (Tronic)
Marco Ochoa – Prey (Avenue)
Nicolas Taboada – ID
Nicolas Taboada – Circles (Drumcode)
Gregor Tresher – Quiet Distortion (Bart Skils Remix) (Break New Soil)
Ian O’Donovan – Rath Of The Synods (Tronic)
REBEL YOUTH – What Is Soul (Joris Voorn Remix) (Systematic)
We Are The Brave

Alan Fitzpatrick

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by