Alan Fitzpatrick We Are The Brave Radio 163

We Are The Brave Radio 163 by Alan Fitzpatrick

I’m back in the studio live on the 1s & 2s this week for We Are The Brave radio, been too long!


1. Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs

2. Denham Audio and Borai – Make Me

3. Michael Klein – Not Hakone (Original)

4. Ruskin & Broom – Drive

5. Insolate – Lust (Ben Sims Hardgroove Remix)

6. Harvey McKay – Dirtbox

7. Pan-Pot – Voodoo


9. Boris – Stand By (Oscar L Warehouse Remix)

10. Daniel Rifaterra – Owen

11. Alan Fitzpatrick & Rebūke – TRIGGA

12. Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep (Marco Faraone Remix)

13. Ahl Iver – There Is Always Light

We Are The Brave

Alan Fitzpatrick

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by