Celvin X Low Frequency Podcast 111 28-11-2018

Low Frequency Podcast 111 18-11-2018 by Celvin X

Dj Celvin X presents His live set of Techno live at Low Frequency Podcast 111. This set of Celvin X was recorded on November 18, 2018. Download mp3.

01. ANNA — When I Am Only a Dream (Original Mix)
02. Marla Singer — Blueberry (Original Mix)
03. Marco Bailey — Revolutions (Original Mix)
04. Setaoc Mass — True lies (Original)
05. Confidns — 6 Sekunden (Original Mix)
06. Marco Effe, Luca La Rocca — Parallelism (Original Mix)
07. Celvin X — Robots in the club (Mariano Santos Remix)
08. Gary Beck — NTX (Original Mix)
09. Mediane — Spiritual Rave (Andre Crom Remix)
10. Keith Carnal — Zero Intolerance (Original Mix)
11. Cleric — 27 Hours (Original Mix)
12. DJ Link, Celvin X — Meister45 (A.PAUL REMIX)
13. SHDW, Obscure Shape — Zeit Des Erwachens (Original Mix)
14. Developer — Lost Moments (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by