Vilius J Studio Mix 004 28-01-2019

Studio Mix 004 28-01-2019 by Vilius J

Dj Vilius J presents His live set of Techno live at Studio Mix 004. This set of Vilius J was recorded on Jauary 28, 2019. Download mp3.

01 Artefakt – Ritualist (Original Mix) [Konstrukt]
02 Artefakt – The Fifth Planet (Original Mix) [Delsin Records]
03 Boston 168 – Straight To Light (Original Mix) [Bpitch]
04 Christian Smith & Wehbba – Living In A Vacuum (Agaric Remix) [Tronic]
05 Vilius J – Artificial Surroundings (Original Mix) [Vilius J Music]
06 Raito – 002 (Original Mix) [Suara]
07 Pryda – Elements (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
08 Pryda – Obsessive Progressive (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
09 Vilius J – Z03 (Original Mix) [Vilius J Music]
10 Linkan Ray – Planes (Original Mix) [Be As One]
11 Vilius J – Horizontal Illusion (Original Mix) [Vilius J Music]
12 Monstergetdown x Rhyno – Puerto Barrio (Original Mix) [mau5trap]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by