The YellowHeads Patras (Greece, Part.2) 21-01-2017

Patras (Greece, Part.2) 21-01-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Patras (Greece, Part.2). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on January 21, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Brian F – Ascending (Original Mix)
2. Don Weber – Disturbance (original Mix)
3. Atroxx – Time (Original Mix)
4. M. Fukuda – Owson (original Mix)
5. The Reactivitz – Misunderstanding (Original Mix)
6. Levi Petite & Missa – Perhaps (Original Mix)
7. Dangeli – Poison (Original Mix)
8. Steel Force – Sabretooth (Original Mix)
9. Adam Beyer, Dense & Pika – Future (original Mix)
10. MITA – Complex (Original Mix)
11. Roberto Capuano – Wilford (original Mix)
12. Marck D, Buitrago – No One Else (Skober Remix)
13. The YellowHeads – Hermano (Gabriel D¡Or & Bordoy Remix)
14. Mr Bizz – Big Clean (Spektre Remix)
15. Dubcore – Strategy (Original Mix)
16. The YellowHeads – 7 Live (original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by