The YellowHeads Trax Club (Vigo) 14-01-2017

Trax Club (Vigo) 14-01-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Trax Club (Vigo). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on January 14, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Christian Smith – Explanation (Original Mix)
2. Philipp Ruhmhardt – Faust (Original Mix)
3. Crazy Sonic – Broken Heart (Drunken Kong Remix)
4. Spektre – Choose Your Poison (Original Mix)
5. Konrad – The Heartless (original Mix)
6. Elias The Prophet – Antipodes (original Mix)
7. The YellowHeads – Kepler62 (Original Mix)
8. Goran Emkic – Miipii Power (Spartaque Remix)
9. Ben Shiden – Mild Seven (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Evans – Artificial Reef (Original Mix)
11. Dany T – Fikk (Alan Hash Remix)
12. Andres Gil – Honey (Original Mix)
13. Anthony Hypster – Anatome (original Mix)
14. Axel Karakasis – Power Plant (Original Mix)
15. D-Deck – Can Live (Original Mix)
16. Darmec – Inertia (Andy Notalez Remix)
17. Andres Gil – Fractured Stone (original Mix)
18. Don Webwe – Disturbance (Original Mix)
19. Dubcore – Strategy (original Mix)
20. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Rework)
21. Spektre – Need & Wants (original Mix)
22. The YellowHeads – 7 Lives (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by