The YellowHeads Studio Mix (Week 066) 06-07-2017

Studio Mix (Week 066) 06-07-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Studio Mix (Week 066). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on July 6, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Konrad – Reality (original Mix)
2. Lowerzone – Reaktive (Original Mix)
3. Barbuto – Aurora Australis (Original Mix)
4. Caden – Shades (Original Mix)
5. Carlos Fontana – Nine (Original Mix)
6. ExploSpirit – I Came For The Techno (Original Mix)
7. Fran Rives – Old Memory (original Mix)
8. Francesco – Lost Memories (Original Mix)
9. Luca Marchese – Gotham (Original Mix)
10. Optimuss – Remains (original Mix)
11. Rick Dyno – The Platinum Rule (Original Mix)
12. T-Dock – Percutor (Original Mix)
13. Teoss, Dorian Hell – Nameless (original Mix)
14. The Reactivitz – Sad Machine (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by