The YellowHeads CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part.1) 20-01-2017

CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part.1) 20-01-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at CHICness (Thessaloniki, Part.1). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on January 20, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Black Roof – Physicist (Original Mix)
2. Spartaque – Shadows (Original Mix)
3. Aname – Cry For Me (original Mix)
4. Don Weber – Emotion Out (Original Mix)
5. Konrad – The Heartless (Original Mix)
6. Daniel CUminale – Common (Original Mix)
7. Petter B – Imitate (Original Mix)
8. Massiva – Triangular (Original Mix)
9. Antony Hypster – Anatome (Original Mix)
10. Ben Shiden – Duplicate (Original Mix)
11. Ben Shiden – Raw (Original Mix)
12. The YellowHeads – Wasp (Original Mix)
13. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Rework)
14. Danny Fontana – Achak (Dave Sinner Remix)
15. Konstantin Yoodza – Regression (Aitor Ronda Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by