Swann Decamme Plazma Records Radioshow 222 07-05-2017

Plazma Records Radioshow 222 07-05-2017 by Swann Decamme

Dj Swann Decamme presents His live set of Techno live at Plazma Records Radioshow 222. This set of Swann Decamme was recorded on May 7, 2017. Download mp3.

01.Martin Buttrich, Guti – New Game (Original Mix)
02.David Herrero – Make Love (Original Mix)
03.Daniel Lera – Behind You (Original Mix)
04.Gorge, Markus Homm – Balance (Original)
05.Leon, Leon (Italy) – The Night Is On (Natch & Dothen Remix)
06.Outway – Sochi (Original Mix)
07.Natch & Dothen – Who Is Jack (Original Mix)
08.CamelPhat – Get UP (Original Mix)
09.Stefano Noferini, Danniel Selfmade – Mr. President (Original Mix)
10.CamelPhat – Hangin Out With Charlie (Original Mix)
11.Basti Grub, Natch! & Dothen – Oh Baby Dance (Original Mix)
12.Simone Liberali – Huracan (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by