Spartaque Exit, Supreme 257 (Brno, Czech Republic) 20-01-2017

Exit, Supreme 257 (Brno, Czech Republic) 20-01-2017 by Spartaque

Dj Spartaque presents His live set of Tech House live at Exit, Supreme 257 (Brno, Czech Republic) This set of Spartaque was recorded on January 20, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Spartaque – ID
02. Sinisa Tamamovic – Mask (Boris Remix)[Transmit Recordings]
03. Spartaque – Black Swan (Agent Orange Remix)[Funk’n Deep Records]
04. D-Unity – Bounce (Mr. Bizz Remix)[Funk’n Deep Records]
05. Muska, Nicolas Taboada – Shattered Mirror (Original Mix)[U.F.O. Recordings]
06. Sam Paganini – Desire (Original Mix)[JAM]
07. SAMA – It’s Not Fair (Axel Karakasis Remix)[He-Art]
08. Skober – Affect (Original Mix)[SubVision]
09. M. Fukuda – Dual Wield (The Reactivitz Remix)[Funk’n Deep Records]
10. Dino Maggiorana – State of Mind (Original Mix)[Unity Records]
11. Gene Karz – Dive (Original Mix)[Eclipse Recordings]
12. Spartaque – ID
13. Spektre, Luca Gaeta – Zephyr (Original Mix)[SubVision]
14. Richie Santana, Durtysoxxx – Creed (Justin James ‘Arms Wide Open’ Take)[Funk’n Deep Records]
15. Zakari&Blange – Wallflower (Original Mix)[Elevate]
16. Silvia Trix – Responsable Sources (Tea Vuckovic Remix)[Eclipse Recordings]
17. Nick Schutz – OUTSIDE (Original Mix)[Labrynth]
18. Balthazar & JackRock – Come Home (Original Mix)[SubVision]
19. Dubskull -Let Me Tell You (Fabio Neural Remix)[Riot Recordings]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by