Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 025 27-03-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 025 27-03-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 025. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on March 27, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Odette – Keep an Open mind (Original Mix) / The Underground World
02. Freak The Disco, Grant Grosky – But I Don’t Touch You (Original Mix) / Still Play Records
03. Soul Clinic – 4×4 (Original Mix) / Someday Lab
04. Odette – Monroe (Original Mix) / The Underground World
05. Luciano FM – Discolove (Club Mix) / Funky Floor Records
06. Dee no – We Go (Hugo Bianco Remix) / Dirtyclub Music
07. E.L. – Spring Roll (Original Mix) / Evil Flow.
08. E.L. – Overseas (Original Mix) / Evil Flow.
09. Stefano Andriezzi – Les Sons (Original Mix) / Berberis
10. LuJ – ID (Original Mix) / Deep Tech Records
11. Ohmm – Dreamers (Original Mix) / Vision Room Recordings
12. Lander B – Argos (Original Mix) / Lonely Owl Records
13. HiBoo, Woody Woodpekker – Heartbeat (Original Mix) / Phraser Records
14. Dante Filacanavo – Future Back (Original Mix) / Scena Recordings
15. Gi Napoletano – Star Shacker Transmission (Original Mix) / Uno.

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital