Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 011 23-12-2017

The Underground World Radio Show 011 23-12-2017 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 011. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on December 23, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Usawa – Batoonga (Original Mix) / Third Nature
02. Chaostrail – Evil Conduct (Original Mix) / Pleasure In Mind Records
03. Everdom – Umbra (Original Mix) / TONIC D
04. Ethan Heich – Drag On (Original Mix) / Clubbers Groove
05. Eugeneos – Departures (Original Mix) / Substrate Music
06. Everdom – Antumbra (Original Mix) / TONIC D
07. Gehölz – Oak (Original Mix) / Pleasure In Mind Records
08. Meerkats – Jumbo (Original Mix) / Whoyostro
09. Tech1ne – What I Want (Original Mix) / Deep Phase
10. Gus Bonani, Gonzalo Frey – The Paint (Justin Pak remix) / Krad Records
11. Paul Haro – Stereotype (Josu Freire Remix) / 12+1 London
12. GagoLed – Minimago (Original Mix) / Cosmofunk Records
13. Notches – Shaman (Original Mix) / Let’s Groove
14. Basti Grub – Tingog (Original Mix) / Digital Traffik Recordings
15. Piiter Carlo – A Plan For My Mind (Original Mix) / High Pressure Music

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital