Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 010 15-12-2017

The Underground World Radio Show 010 15-12-2017 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 010. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on December 15, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Kultra – Synchronized (Original Mix) / Cabana Music
02. Exhile – Muted (Original Mix) / Someday Lab
03. Gregorio Serasin & Fulvio Ruffert – Harem (Original Mix) / Made In Italy Records
04. Meerkats – Driver (Original Mix) / Whoyostro
05. Bit – JC (Original Mix) / Shaman Records
06. Dirty Culture – The Long Holiday (Original Mix) / Innocent Music Limited
07. Enzo Leep – Viridiana (12 Tones Remix) / Cervidae Recordings
08. – Earth Fragments (Original Mix) / Berberis
09. After & Shave – Drop It (Original Mix) / Menomale Music
10. Artslaves – Sense of Time (Original Mix) / Knostra Music
11. Rhoger Zamora – Yo! (Original Mix) / Bontek Music
12. Vito Raisi – SBENG! (Original Mix) / Pure Enjoyment Recording
13. Carlos A – Sofiati (Blagov Remix) / Malicious Smile
14. Hector Diez – Come Back (Original Mix) / Mushroom Smile Records
15. Justin Pak – Say It (Original Mix) / High Pressure Music

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by