Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 006 17-11-2017

The Underground World Radio Show 006 17-11-2017 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 006. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on November 17, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Alberto Aguilar – Disco Balls (Original Mix) / Skullbusted
02 Ash Proctor – Fat Nine’s (Bizen Lopez Remix) / Whoyostro White
03. Dominic Aquila – Trabajo (Original Mix) / Whoyostro White
04. Ed Saez – Breathing (Original Mix) / Catslovebass
05. Edgar De Ramon – Shes Coming (Leixs Low Tone Vision) / TUTU
06. Hernan Bass – Amnesia (Original Mix) / Krad Records
07. Behache – Dark Branch (Nukem remix) / Innocent Music
08. Milos Pesovic – Give Me Shelter (Original Mix) / Malicious Smile
09. Za__Paradigma – Dub of Sex (CK Remix) / Minordub
10. Peppou – Cache (Original Mix) / Knostra Music
11. Edgar De Ramon – Shes Coming (Original Mix) / TUTU
12. Felix Sanchez, Manuold – Darkonia (Tom Langusi Remix) / Whoyostro White
13. Fauren – Menos Días (Original Mix) / Urbantribes Records
14. Flashers – Don’t Be Serious (Original Mix) / Cream Music Records
15. Luca Pernice, Stillill – Alien Frequency (Original Mix) / Real Rhythm .

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital