Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 005 11-11-2017

The Underground World Radio Show 005 11-11-2017 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 005. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on November 11, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Du Sant – Hang (Original Mix) / Krad Records
02. Paul S, Antony Pl – Bpm (Original Mix) / Ride Music
03. Du Sant – Lafinale (Original Mix) / Krad Records
04. E.T.H (Italy) – La Lumaca Veloce (DAT Italy Remix) / 12+1 London
05. E.T.H (Italy) – Tungor (W.O.H Remix) / 12+1 London
06. Galvino, Moett C – Vente (Original Mix) / Draft Ltd
07. Jaco (IT) – Ground Track (Original Mix) / Malicious Smile LTD
08. Karl Simon – Blondie (Original Mix) / Atrezzo Records
09. Oxlade, Francesco Parente – Change (Avgustin remix) / Knostra Music
10. Lo Coco – Big Bang (Original Mix) / Habla Music
11. Lophius Rec – Toxic Biohazard (Original Mix) / Lethal Script Label
12. Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero – Mommy Please (Original Mix) / Dirtyclub Music
13. Ruben Sanchez – In My Mind (Dub Mix) / Let’s Groove
14. Sander Ellerman – Tulip (Original Mix) / Jelly Beast Recordings
15. DMB – August 13 (Original Mix) / Finder Records

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by