Martin Eyerer Kling Klong Radio Show 20-11-2016

Kling Klong Radio Show 20-11-2016 by Martin Eyerer

Dj Martin Eyerer presents His live set of Techno live at Kling Klong Radio Show. This set of Martin Eyerer was recorded on November 20, 2016. Download mp3.

1. shall ocin – sonic hall – systematic
2. tenage mutants & Ed One – Alive – Stil vor Talent
3. Marc Maya – She is back – saved
4. Vince Watson – speaker freaker – cocoon
5. Moby – go (Tigerstripes Dub) – Drumcode
6. Reset Robot – We bridge – Truesoul
7. Luna City Express – DIYA (Alex Neri Rmx) – Lapsus
8. Dachshund – Another step – Rejected
9. John Tejada & Arian leviste – Hysteresis – Areal
10. Pan-Pot & Martin Eyerer – Consequence – Second State

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by