Kaiserdisco KD Music Radio Show 117

KD Music Radio Show 117 by Kaiserdisco

Kaiserdisco Live @ Technodrome at Baalsaal in Hamburg / Germany (14-01-2023)

Maccari – Fourth Wave (Original Mix) – Liberta Records
Luis Miranda – Morituri (Original Mix) – KD RAW
Filterheadz – Ascend (Original Mix) – Tronic
Hollen – Tape Factory (Original Mix) – KD RAW
MNLR -Sonic Groove (Original Mix) – KD RAW
Dysfaction – Shanti (Original Mix) – KD RAW
Frank Biazzi – Interjection (Original Mix) – Tronic
Gary Beck – Ship went down (Original Mix) – Drumcode
Kaiserdisco – Dr. Jekyll (Original Mix)
Rebuke – Dystopia (Original Mix) – Drumcode
Kaiserdisco – Jaune (Original Mix) – Drumcode
Zafer Atabey – Prognosis (Original Mix) – KD RAW
Kaiserdisco – Trip (Original Mix) – Suara
Keith Carnal – Ape Shit Crazy (Original Mix) – Bpitch
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/r…on/registration

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by