Jurgen Degener Spazio 900, Rome 23-03-2018

Spazio 900, Rome 23-03-2018 by Jurgen Degener

Dj Jurgen Degener presents His live set of Techno live at Spazio 900, Rome. This set of Jurgen Degener was recorded on March 23, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Lewis Fautzi – Eerie (Sleeparchive Remix)
2. Bastinov – Paradox (Original Mix)
3. Spektre – Recall 90 (Original Mix)
4. Boxia – Point of No Return (Original Mix)
5. Reform (IT) – English Lesson (Original Mix)
6. Obscure Shape, SHDW – Himmel Und Erde (Original Mix)
7. Delia Donzalez, Gavin Russom – Relevee (Carl Craig Remix – Slam Rework)
8. Thomas Schumacher – Wake Up (Original Mix) – Promo
9. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Ein Freund Fürs Leben (Original Mix)
10. Charlotte de Witte – Heart Of Mine (Original Mix

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by