Jay-x Dj Set For November 2019 (Yatagan Records, Italy) 13-11-2019

Dj Set For November 2019 (Yatagan Records, Italy) 13-11-2019 by Jay-x

Dj Jay-x presents this set of Techno live at Dj Set For November 2019 (Yatagan Records, Italy). This set of Jay-x was recorded on November 13, 2019 . Download mp3.

1) Jay-x (Electrical Power) Ecko 002
2) Rog De Prisco (System Care) Kleckse Records
3) Fernando Garrido (Nodriza) Urbangroove Rec
4) My Flower & Darse (Basilisk) Suara Rec
5) Rebuke (Rattle) Drumcode Rec
6) Jay-x (Global Efficient) Yatagan Records
7) Carlo Ruetz (Religions) Senso Sounds
8) Matador (Dynamite) Rukus Rec
9) Dr. Needles (Roll Up) Say What?
10) Umek (Vigilance) 1605 Rec
11) Teenage Mutants (Mistake) Terminal M
12) Rudosa (Next Generation) Jam Rec
13) MVMB & Emok (Anomaly)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by