J.Aguirre Underground Elements 079 01-01-2019

Underground Elements 079 01-01-2019 by J.Aguirre

Dj J.Aguirre presents His live set of Techno live at Underground Elements 079. This set of J.Aguirre was recorded on 1 January, 2019. Download mp3.

Spektre – Back Into Consciousness
Tea Vuckovic, Yan Oxygen – Serendibite (Yan Oxygen Remix)
Silvia Trix – Asfragh
Alpha Particle Assembly, The YellowHeads – Andromeda Ascendant (The YellowHeads Remix)
Progression (UK) – As Dry As Dust
Deep Dimension – So 1992
Tea Vuckovic, Darmec – Lightless Lady (Darmec Remix)
El Sam, Tea Vuckovic – Inferno (Tea Vuckovic Remix)
Spektre – Rogue
Sisko Electrofanatik, T78 – Loud
Silvia Trix, Tea Vuckovic – Friends (Tea Vuckovic Remix)
Pan-Pot – ZEIT (DEAS Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by