Hannes Bruniic This i s Tech 1-2018 Radio Show 08-02-2018

This is Tech 1-2018 Radio Show 08-02-2018 by Hannes Bruniic

Dj Hannes Bruniic presents His live set of Techno live at This i s Tech 1-2018 Radio Show. This set of Hannes Bruniic was recorded on February 8, 2018. Download mp3.

1) ARTBAT – Zing (Original Mix)
2) Solee – Ditzingen (Einmusik Remix)
3) Monkey Safari – Sign (Original Mix)
4) Sascha Braemer, Alexander Remus – Detention (Original Mix)
5) Michael A – Micrologica (Original Mix)
6) Microtrauma – Vona 1.2 (Original Mix)
7) Pachanga Boys – Time (Waite & Armani Edit)
8) Fideles – Impressum (Original Mix)
9) Space Motion – Run (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by