George Acosta Lostworld Radio 613 09-06-2017

Lostworld Radio 613 09-06-2017 by George Acosta

Dj George Acosta presents His live set of Minimal Techno live at Lostworld Radio 613. This set of George Acosta was recorded on June 09 2017. Download mp3.

Get involved –

Track List
01.Maximillion – A Long Moment (Rauschhaus Detox Version)
02.Dual Me feat. Aio – Delphian Soul (Original Mix)
03.Andre Winter – Cascadeur (Original Mix)
04.D-Unity – Tenshin (Original Mix)
05.Daniil Waigelman – Humans Of The Future (Original Mix)
06.Adana Twins – Uncompromising Original
07.Vinicius Honorio – Walking Shadow
08.Jay Lumen – Ride (Original Mix)
09.H.O.S.H. – Karma Original Mix
10.Johannes Heil – EXILE 007
11.Amelie Lens – Forced To Move (Original Mix)

There are no comments

Join the conversation