Dave Clarke 25 Years Fuse 2019 (Exclusive) 12-06-2019

25 Years Fuse 2019 (Exclusive) 12-06-2019 by Dave Clarke

Dj Dave Clarke presents His live set of Techno live at 25 Years Fuse 2019 (Exclusive). This set of Dave Clarke was recorded on June 12, 2019. Download mp3.

Jeff Mills – The Dancer (S-File 2019 Remix) (CDr)
Floorplan – I Feel Him Moving (M-Plant – MPM32)
ROD – Sundt (Noventa Records)
Black Lotus – Eclipse (Flug Remix) (Flash Recordings – FLASH216)
Club MCM – Club MCM (Mark Broom Re-edit) (Do Not Sleep – DNS002)
Ethan Fawkes – Back To The Flow (Ethan Fawkes – EF005)
Tronikhouse – The Savage And Beyond (Savage Reese Mix) (Incognito Records – IR-009)
Dave Clarke – Red1 (Mark Broom’s ADE Edit) (CDr)
Avision – Jux (Ben Sims Edit) (Hardgroove – HARDGROOVE 024)
Cajmere – Percolater (Will Clarke Remix) (Relief Records – RR2170)
Jeroen Search – The One (Figure – FIGURELP03)
S-File – Freak It (GND Records – GN128)
Parris Mitchell feat. Nina Kraviz – Feel My Butterfly (Ghetto Acid Original Mix) (Snatch Raw – SNATCHRAW003V)
Theodore Elektrk – Chicago Rising (Chicago Jaxx – CJAXXX038)
Robert Hood – Reflector (M-Plant – MPM31)
Trunkline – Clone (OFF Recordings – OFF188)
Oliver Rosemann – Grieß (Konsequent – KSQ-061)
Vainqueur – Lyot (Maurizio Remix) (Maurizio – M2)
Brother From Another Planet – Planet Earth (7th City – SC-001)
Vainqueur – Lyot (Maurizio Remix) (Maurizio – M2)
Andrew McLauchlan – Love Story (Re-Edit) (Bush – BUSH1078)
Vainqueur – Lyot (Maurizio Remix) (Maurizio – M2)
Missing Channel – Legion Of Hunger (S-File Remix) (CDr)
Vainqueur – Lyot (Maurizio Remix) (Maurizio – M2)
Robert Armani – Ambulance (Dance Mania – DM 041)
Vainqueur – Lyot (Maurizio Remix) (Maurizio – M2)
Robert Hood – Bond Solid (K7 Records – K7376DTM)
Planetary Assault Systems – Give It Up (Mote-Evolver – MOTE055)
Heiko Laux – Self (Klockworks – KW24)
Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise (A.Mochi Re-Edit) (Boysnoize Records – BNR102)
Beton feat. Dj Deeon – Keep Breathin (Twin Turbo – TT051)
Theodore Elektrk – Respect The Roots (Chicago Jaxx – CJAXXX038)
Paul Edge – Wappi (Response Audio – RES011)
Speedy J – Rise (Plus 8 Records Ltd. – PLUS8014)
Pépé Bradock – Deep Burnt (Kif Recordings – KIF.S.A 008)
Harry Romero – The Get Down (Bambossa Records – BMBS023)
Dimi Angelis – Riding The Storm (UTCH Records – UTCHEP0029)
Ritzi Lee – Meltdown (Underground Liberation – UL004)
Dave Clarke – Thunder (Deconstruction – 74321 306991)
Floorplan – We Magnify His Name (MB Dubplate Mix) (CDr)
Hndrk – Ravy (CDr)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by