Clyde Rouge Chief Rougecast 029 11-11-2017

Chief Rougecast 029 11-11-2017 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Tech House live at Chief Rougecast 029. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on November 11, 2017. Download mp3.

1: Evelynka – Lavander Whispers (Suffused Music)
2: Mauro Venti, Chris Main – The Riders (Glasgow Underground)
3: Paolo Tamoni – Lunapark (Undeliving Records)
4: PAX – Fractal (Sola)
5: Clyde Rouge – Rising Bear (Chief Rouge Records)
6: Dilby – Promises (Undeliving Records)
7: Alberto Aguilar – Strut Your Funk (Skullbusted)
8: Jo Crimaldi – Vibrations (Undeliving records)
9: Clyde Rouge – OPF (Unsigned)
10: Alex Young, Deetech – Monitor (Appetite Records)
11: Marcellus Wallace, Ross Roberts – I Go (George Smeddles Basement Remix) (Hippies)
12: Midnight City – Carmen (Glasgow Underground)
13: Clyde Rouge – Kuruk (Chief Rouge Records)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by