Claptone CLAPCAST Podcast 204 26-06-2019

CLAPCAST Podcast 204 26-06-2019 by Claptone

Dj Claptone presents His live set of Deep House live at CLAPCAST Podcast 204. This set of Claptone was recorded on June 26, 2019. Download mp3.

01. Prince – 17 Days (Zach Witness Version) [White]
02. Sammy Deuce – En Route (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
03. Chaka Khan – It’s Like Sugar (Armitage Remix) [White]
04. FREQ feat. Boy Matthews – Slow (Superlover Extended Remix) [Armada]
05. A-Trak – Work It Out (Original Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
06. David Penn & KPD – Disc Jockey (PEZNT Remix) [Urbana]
07. Dennis Quin, Shermanology – Voices (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
08. Diplo & Blondish – Give Dem (feat. Kah-Lo) (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
09. Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub) [Glitterbox]
10. Sonny Fodera – Back This Groove Up (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
11. Fisher – You Little Beauty (Original Mix) [Catch & Release]
12. Claptone – Stay The Night (Mihalis Safras Alt Mix) [Different]
13. Mercer – You & I (Extended Mix) [Black Jack Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital