Claptone CLAPCAST Podcast 197 08-05-2019

CLAPCAST Podcast 197 08-05-2019 by Claptone

Dj Claptone presents His live set of House live at CLAPCAST Podcast 197. This set of Claptone was recorded on May 8, 2019. Download mp3.

01. Rüfüs Du Sol – Treat You Better (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) [Reprise]
02. Lefti – All Night (Original Mix) [Toucan Sounds]
03. Mason Maynard – The Feeling (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
04. Choomba – Don’t Make Me Wait (Original Mix) [Choomba]
05. Claptone – A Waiting Game (Martin Waslewski Remix) [Different]
06. Pascal FEOS feat. KM – Slow (Bootleg) [White Label]
07. Audiojack – Inside My Head (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
08. Bob Moses – Enough to Believe (Jamie Jones Remix) [Domino]
09. Matthias Tanzmann – The Treat (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
10. Rebuke – Take That Back (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
11. GW Harrison – Get Loose (Original Mix) [Kaluki]
12. Noizu – Dance (Original Mix) [BlackBook Selects]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital