Claptone Clapcast 321

Clapcast 321 by Claptone


01. Makèz – City Of All (Original Mix) [Heist]

02. Dennis Cruz – Los Tamales (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]

03. Doctor Dru – Room 113 (Original Mix) [Jeudi]

04. Elliot Fitch – Next To Me (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself]

05. Gabriels – Love & Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler 623 Again Mix) [Parlophone]

06. Ce Ce Rogers – All Join Hands (Stuart Ojelay Bootleg) [White]

07. Solomun ft. Planningtorock – Out of Focus (Original Mix) [BMG]

08. Simon Kidzoo – Toxic (Original Mix) [Saved]

09. Claptone – Just A Ghost (Original Mix) [Different]

10. Sidney Charles – Feel the Heat (Original Mix) [Heavy House Society]

11. Tom Zeta – Hi Hat (Original Mix) [Sincopat]

12. Stefano Noferini, Alann M – My Soul (Original Mix) [DPE]

13. Saudade – Another Life (Edit) [Ministry Of Sound]

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by