Claptone Clapcast 301

Clapcast 301 by Claptone

Deep House

01. Balthazar – Losers (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [PIAS]
02. Markosa – Funk Magic (Original Mix) [Tropical Velvet]
03. Ray-D – You Can’t Stop (Original Mix) [Music Is 4 Lovers]
04. Riva Starr – Ride This Sound (feat. Imaginary Cities) (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Club Sweat]
05. Ferreck Dawn x GUZ x L.I.T. – Caught In The Rain (Original Mix) [Sink Or Swim]
06. Claptone – Zero (Gene Farris Remix) [Different]
07. John Summit – Make Me Feel (Original Mix) [Insomniac]
08. Filip Grönlund – Every Single Time (Extended Mix) [Cravin’]
09. Flashmob – Closer (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Jodie Harsh – My House (Eats Everything Main Street Remix) [Another Rhythm]
11. Sllash & Doppe – Make It Better (Rene Amesz Remix) [Incorrect]
12. Vinne, Browk – What I Say (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by