Alan Fitzpatrick Shine, Belfast (Drumcode Radio 351) 27-04-2017

Shine, Belfast (Drumcode Radio 351) 27-04-2017 by Alan Fitzpatrick

Dj Alan Fitzpatrick presents His live set of Techno live at Shine, Belfast (Drumcode Radio 351). This set of Alan Fitzpatrick was recorded on April 27, 2017. Download mp3.

Drumcode Live this week is Alan Fitzpatrick live from Shine, Belfast. Expect to hear tracks from Alan Fitzpatrick, Ramiro Lopez and Tiga.

1. Ramiro Lopez feat. Juliet Fox – Come Closer – Drumcode
2. Unknown Artist – Untitled
3. Alan Fitzpatrick feat. mc r1bbz – Wait A Second – Drumcode
4. Sourmash – Pilgrimage to Paradise (Spektre Re-mash)
5. Unknown Artist – Untitled
6. Tiga – Louder Than A Bomb (Dense & Pika Remix) – Turbo Recordings
7. Arjun Vagale & Ramiro Lopez – Even Flow – Odd Recordings
8. Carlo Lio & DJ Pierre – Destroy This Track – SCI+TEC
9. 2000 and One – Get Down (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
10. Skober – Now Is Time
11. Unknown Artist – Untitled
12. Alan Fitzpatrick – Brian’s Proper Dun One – Drumcode
13. Tom Budden – Untitled
14. Alan Fitzpatrick – You Got Me
15. Thomas Evans – Bitch Is Back – Phobiq

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital