2nd Phase 2P Radio Episode 003 01-04-2019

2P Radio Episode 003 01-04-2019 by 2nd Phase

Dj 2nd Phase presents Their live set of Tech House live at 2P Radio Episode 003. This set of 2nd Phase was recorded on April 1, 2019. Download mp3.

1. Kevin McKay, CASSIMM – Raw Beat (Alaia & Gallo Remix) [Rawsome Recordings]
2. DONT BLINK – GET DOWN (Original Mix) [Stashed]
3. Alan Fitzpatrick, Wheats – M27 (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
4. Tutti – You Make Me Sick (Matt Sassari ‘Like That’ Remix) [Panterre Musique]
5. Da Fresh, Barbuto – Guided Perception (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
6. SRVD – The Yard Man (Original Mix) [Rekids]
7. Thomas Evans – Phantom Manor (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
8. Spektre – Gates of Dawn (Original Mix) [Respekt Recordings]
9. Tiger Stripes – Sneaking Hotdogs into People’s Pockets (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
10. Tyler Rouse – Freakling (2nd Phase Remix) [Eclipse]
11. Gary Beck – I Saw You Dance (Original Mix) [BEK Audio]
12. Inland – Stainless (Original Mix) [Figure]
13. Eats Everything – Space Raiders (Charlotte de Witte Remix) [Kneaded Pains]
14. Atroxx – Roller (Original Mix) [Coincidence Records]
15. Slam – Synchro (Original Mix) [Soma Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by