The YellowHeads YellowRoom 002 (Reload A&R Birthday Party) 25-11-2016

YellowRoom 002 (Reload A&R Birthday Party) 25-11-2016 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at YellowRoom 002 (Reload A&R Birthday Party). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on November 25, 2016. Download mp3.

1. Adam Beyer Vs Dense & Pika – Future (Original Mix)
2. Raul Mezcolanza & Envel – Fluids (Original Mix)
3. Black Vise – Two Swords [Worth] (Original Mix)
4. Dj Preston – Take Flight (Original Mix)
5. Peja – Shape 002 (Original Mix)
6. Norman Rocheleau – Unsound (Original Mix)
7. Skober – Click Play (Original Mix)
8. Kreisel – Hive (Original Mix)
9. Black Vise – Empty [And.Self] (Original Mix)
10. Aname – Cry for Me (original Mix)
11. Antonello Teora – Shaking Heads (Original Mix)
12. Dave Sinner – Unhappy Endings (Original Mix)
13. Daniel Cuminale – Renegade (Jamie Fullick Remix)
14. Dj Preston – Yuzu Citrus (Mars Bill Remix)
15. Dave Sinner – Lost Beyond Streets And Canals (Original Mix)
16. Jeremy Stott – Rekai (original Mix)
17. Gellert – Exhibit (D-Deck Remix)
18. Zakari&Blange – Range (Original Mix)
19. Veerus & Maxie Devine – Serendipity (Mario Piu Remix)
20. Wehbba – Ascent (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital