The YellowHeads Solid Techno Kick (Cracow, Part.1) 10-03-2017

Solid Techno Kick (Cracow, Part.1) 10-03-2017 by The YellowHeads

Dj The YellowHeads presents Their live set of Techno live at Solid Techno Kick (Cracow, Part.1). This set of The YellowHeads was recorded on March 10, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Pleasurekraft – Maskara (original Mix)
2. Linus Quick – Fire It Up (original Mix)
3. Antonello Teora – Shaking Heads (original Mix)
4. David Leoni – Stranger (Daniel Boon Remix)
5. Konrad – The Heartless (original Mix)
6. The Shouthern – Hay Rolls (original Mix)
7. Daniel Cuminale – COmmon (original Mix)
8. Johannes Heil – Transition Six (Original Mix)
9. Massiva – Triangular (original Mix)
10. Anthony Hypster – Anatome (original Mix)
11. Avision – I see It (Original Mix)
12. Dhyan Droik – Mishibihiw (Original Mix)
13. Don Weber – Emotion Out (Original Mix)
14. DubCore – Strategy (Original Mix)
15. Ebur, Avox25 – Confusion (original Mix)
16. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Timmo Reowrk)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital