Sasha Carassi Phobiq Radio Podcast 067 (2pole) 02-03-2017

Phobiq Radio Podcast 067 (2pole) 02-03-2017 by Sasha Carassi

Dj Sasha Carassi presents His live set of Techno live at Phobiq Radio Podcast 067 (2pole). This set of Sasha Carassi was recorded on March 2, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Pleasurekraft – Rigel (Original) / Kraftek
02. Cold Burn – Goof Balls (Original) / Octopus Records
03. Hidden Empire – Trident (Original) / Trapez
04. D-Deck – Torsion (Original) / Phobiq
05. Jay Lumen – Pulsar (Original) / Footwork
06. Raffaele Rizzi – Hybrid (Original) Tronic
07. Rob Hes – Why (Original) / My Favourite Freaks Music
08. Skober – Phuture Lead (Original) / Terminal M
09. Drunken Kong – Don´t see me (Original) / Tronic
10. Summer – Arcus (Patch Park Remix) / Tulipa Recordings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital