S-File June 2018 Mix 24-06-2018

June 2018 Mix 24-06-2018 by S-File

Dj S-File presents His live set of Techno live at June 2018 Mix. This set of S-File was recorded on June 24, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Ken Ishii – LC Circuit (Devotion)
02. Hiroaki Iizuka – Inside (Self Reflektion)
03. Ben Sims – Save our Culture (CDR)
04. S-File – Escape (OFF Recordings)
05. Risc – Emerald City (CDR)
06. Human Resource – Dominator (Barrow Boy Edit) (CDR)
07. Hiroaki Iizuka – HH2 (Endlec 2 Remix) (Self Reflektion)
08. TKNO – Sanctuary (Avision Remix) (OFF Recordings)
09. Hollen – Script (S-File Remix) (OFF Recordings)
10. Uncertain – Radiate (OFF Recordings)
11. Aiken – Theory (Timeline)
12. S-File – Trespass (OFF Recordings)
13. Randomer – Shadow Harp (Dekmantel)
14. Risc – Jupiter’s Girl (GND Records)
15. Basic Frame – Chiaroscuro (EPM Music)
16. DJ3000 – Raki (Andre Crom Remix) (Motech)
17. Deadwalkman – Intruder (S-File Remix) (GND Records)
18. S-File – Breakaway (OFF Recordings)
19. S3A – Presentiment (Quartet Series)
20. Mark Broom – Fun 18 Mix (Bek Audio)
21. DJ Spider – Struggles with Phantoms (Rekids)

Booking Contact:

Send Promos to:

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital