Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 035 05-06-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 035 05-06-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 035. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on June 5, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Phil D’bit & Sebastiano Sedda – Be Sun (Original Mix) / Origami Limited
02. Simone M, Cristiano Cellu – Phaconto (Original Mix) / Be Apart
03. AantiGen & Lorenz Masé – Actlan (Original Mix) / The Underground World
04. Jorg – My House Is Dub (Original Mix) / Deep Tech Records
05. 2Acid – Sligting Door (Original Mix) / Hawthorne Sessions
06. Kikuya – New Horizon (Original Mix) / Vandalism Black Series
07. Gianluca Rattalino – Părăsi (Original Mix) / Bosom
08. Guterres – Constant Drums (Original Mix) / Whoyostro White
09. Eddy Romero, Mikel Gil – The Last (Original Mix) / Expmental Records
10. Millen – My Shoes Buddy!!! (Original Mix) / Deep Tech Records
11. Balaur – Uknodatfeelin (Original Mix) / Welter Records
12. Nadia Popoff – Cropcircles (Original Mix) / Cervidae Recordings
13. Vadim Lankov – Die Lailah (Original Mix) / Krad Records
14. Yuda – Fog Out (Original Mix) / ODT Records
15. Tileff – Ragnarok (Everdom Remix) / Subtatic

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital