Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 034 29-05-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 034 29-05-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 034. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on May 29, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Podime, Alex Kravitz – Mary Jane (Original Mix) / Whoyostro
02. Heerd – Rhodes on Ice (Original Mix) / COTEOF
03. Rigzz – Sign (Original Mix) / Ladeep Limited
04. Hernan Bass – La presencia (Original Mix) / Krad Records
05. Chech – Flip Soul (Original Mix) / Not For Us Records
06. Chip Mandich – Coyc (Original Mix) / Whoyostro White
07. Butane – Above The Scene (Original Mix) / Extrasketch
08. John R!se – Gravity (Original Mix) / Kosmophono
09. Gianluca Rattalino – Nu (Background Remix) / Bosom
10. AantiGen – Achchha (Original Mix) / The Underground World
11. Simone M, Cristiano Cellu – Phaconto (Federico Grazzini Remix) / Be Apart
12. Alex Cristea – Bermisar (Original Mix) / Deep Phase
13. Claudio Iacono – Dark Edges (Alt’n beats) / Yaww Recordings
14. Tileff – Synthetics (Original Mix) / Subtatic
15. Gianni Cuomo – The Gang (Original Mix) / Skullbusted

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital