Pascal Wirz Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 021 (das Viertel, Basel) 08-04-2018

Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 021 (das Viertel, Basel) 08-04-2018 by Pascal Wirz

Dj Pascal Wirz presents His live set of Techno live at Black TECHNO Friday Podcast 021 (das Viertel, Basel). This set of Pascal Wirz was recorded on April 8, 2018. Download mp3.

Black TECHNO Friday Podcast #021 by Pascal Wirz (das Viertel, Schallbox, Basel)

1. Hidden Empire – Black Beauty (Original Mix)
2. Loco & Jam – After The Storm (Original Mix)
3. Mallone – The Bottom Line (Original Mix)
4. Yfirum – The Understanding (Original Mix)
5. Pirupa, Brain Zoo – Eclipse (Original Mix)
6. Martin Eyerer, Ackermann, Craig Walker – To An End feat. Craig Walker (Kaiserdisco Remix)
7. Keith Carnal – Rijwiel (Original Mix)
8. Alan Fitzpatrick – Colour of a Dream (Original Mix)
9. Robert Miles – Children (Victor Ruiz Edit)
10. AntiAlias – Seas of Thought (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital