Ogandi Ramos Peace Music & Love 001 31-12-2018

Peace Music & Love 001 31-12-2018 by Ogandi Ramos

Dj Ogandi Ramos presents His live set of Deep House live at Peace Music & Love 001. This set of Ogandi Ramos was recorded on December 31, 2018. Download mp3.

1- Smoke Everyday by Gary Caos
2- Westside Funk by Jarred Gallo
3- Yemanja by Leandro da Silva
4- Are You ready by Brown Sugar
5- This Aint Freedom by Roland Clark
6- The Only way is Up by Luca Debonaire
7- Lady (Remix) by Richard Grey
8- Got to go by Earth n Days
9- Street Player by Gary Caos
10- Funk Junky by Luca Debonaire
11- Push the Tempo by Me & My Toothbrush
12- Dance Shout by Crazibiza
13- It’s Time by K. & Saly
14- Sing It by Block & Crown
15- Whisper by The Cube Guys, Dumont & Wagener
16- Let The Sun Shine by Milk & Sugar
17- Feel Free (Dario D’Attis) by Denis The Menace, Big World

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital