Martin Panizza Into The Darkness Session 12-10-2018

Into The Darkness Session 12-10-2018 by Martin Panizza

Dj Martin Panizza presents His live set of Techno live at Into The Darkness Session. This set of Martin Panizza was recorded on October 12, 2018. Download mp3.

01- Apollo II (Original Mix) – Thomas Schumacher, Victor Ruiz
02- I Feel The Music (Original Mix)- B.Traits
03- H is for Hercules (Original Mix)- Brennen Grey
04- Cloned (Original Mix)- Tom Hades
05- Acid Party (Luca Agnelli Remix)- The Micronauts
06- Done (Original Mix)- Noir, Cari Golden
07- From Nothing (Original Mix)- Dense & Pika, Melody’s Enemy
08- Kevlar (Original Mix)- Dani Sbert
09- Wreck (Original Mix)- Broken English Club
10- Helix (Original Mix)- Ilija Djokovic
11- Aratak (Original Mix)- Kevin de Vries
12- Into The Darkness (Original Mix)- Martin Panizza

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital