Malatoid Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 016) 29-01-2018

Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 016) 29-01-2018 by Malatoid

Dj Malatoid presents His live set of Techno live at Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 016). This set of Malatoid was recorded on January 29, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Subliminal Source – Moving (Original Mix) / Techno Legends Records
02. Gladyshev – Plankton (Original Mix) / Intact Dark Balance
03. Dema – Electric Melon (The Yellowheads Remix) / Be Synth Records
04. FAC3OFF – Thrust Them (Original Mix) / Reflekt Records
05. Marbox – This Time ft. Virginia Slimm (David Garez Remix) / DSR Digital
06. FAC3OFF – That’s All About (Original Mix) / Reflekt Records
07. Frank Savio & Doryan Hell – System A (Original Mix) / TechLove Records
08. Lazar IT – Immaterial Door Original Mix
09. AmpDecay, Doctor Boom – Data Sequence / Reflekt Records
10. Hollen, The YellowHeads – Quick Combination (Frankyeffe Remix) / PROSPECT RECORDS
11. Sasha Romaniuk – Token (Original Mix) / Black Drop
12. Gi Napoletano – Gravity Waves (Original Mix) / Uno.
13. Space – Pulse (Original Mix) / Space Limited Recordings
14. Flash-X – Backspace (Original Mix) / NAUGHTY PILLS
15. Uron – Shadows From The Lake (Saime Remix) / Adroit

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital