Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom 260 10-08-2017

Electric Boom Boom 260 10-08-2017 by Jennifer Marley

Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Tech House live at Electric Boom Boom 260. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on August 10, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Blackblood – Cocodrills
02. Black Back – Caal Smile
03. Our Sound – DJ Linus, Sydney
04. Output (Original Mix) – Oscar L
05. Who’s This (Original Mix) – Davide T
06. The Owl (Original Mix) – DJ Dep, Natch! & Dothen
07. Step Outside (Original Mix) – Metodi Hristov
08. Oh Baby Dance (Original Mix) – Basti Grub, Natch! & Dothen
09. Gravity Check (Original Mix) – Darius Syrossian & Doorly
10. Feel (Original Mix) – Chay & Dead Space
11. Brown Paper (Original Mix) – Roni Size, under_score
12. 1993 (Original Mix) – Hector Couto
13. Yalta Groove (Original Mix) – Mark Knight
14. Pitch Roll (Original Mix) – Prok & Fitch
15. So Fussy (Original Mix) – Jennifer Marley

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital