Frankyeffe Riot Radio Show 004 05-12-2017

Riot Radio Show 004 05-12-2017 by Frankyeffe

Dj Frankyeffe presents His live set of Techno live at Riot Radio Show 004. This set of Frankyeffe was recorded on December 5, 2017. Download mp3.

1. Chris Veron – Kinetic [Riot Recordings]
2. IIija Djokovic – Requiem (Roberto Capuano Remix) [Filth On Acid]
3. Frankyeffe vs Ithaka – So Get Up (Loco & Jam Remix) [Phobiq]
4. The Southern, David Dega – On Acid [Tronic]
5. Matt Sassari – Brigade Mordor [Intec]
6. Frankyeffe, Seismal D – Superior [Mau5trap]
7. Township Rebellion – Moses (Reinier Zonneveld Remix) [Filth On Acid]
8. Steam Shape – Parallel [Analytic Trail]
9. Comuno & Yael – Persistence (Mark Reeve Remix) [ Terminal M]
10. Manuel Di Martino – Screen Tearin [Ribbon Recordings]
11. Jacob & Djoko – Untitled [Phobiq]
12. Keith Karnal – Sawmill [Arts]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by