Folic State Plazma Records Podcast 260 01-02-2018

Plazma Records Podcast 260 01-02-2018 by Folic State

Dj Folic State presents His live set of Techno live at Plazma Records Podcast 260. This set of Folic State was recorded on February 1, 2018. Download mp3.

Luca Accardi – Sona (Original Mix)
Alexskyspirit – Underground (Acidfonk Remix)
Samwise – You’re Free (Original Mix)
Folic State – ID ID (Unreleased)
Verv – Inside Out (Christian Craken Remix)
Damien Fisher – Vertigo (Original Mix)
Breger & Calm Chor – Complicated Flower (Original Mix)
Shannon Davin – Volkov (Folic State Remix)
Maksim Dark – Ambiguous (Breger Remix)
Ian Cris – Solar Sand (Original Mix)
Christian Craken – Dominus (Original Mix)
Synister – Hollow (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital