Aurelio Mendoza July 19 Mix 30-06-2019

July 19 Mix 30-06-2019 by Aurelio Mendoza

Dj Aurelio Mendoza presents His live set of Techno live at July 19 Mix. This set of Aurelio Mendoza was recorded on June 30, 2019. Download mp3.

1. Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani, Green Velvet – Space Date (Pleaseurekraft Remix) – Drumcode
2. DJ Murphy, Dolby D – Space Parade (Dok & Martin Remix) – Dolma Records
3. Josh Wink, Winx – Don’t Laugh (Agent Orange DJ Rework) – Nervous Records
4. Hybrasil – The Truth (Original Mix) – Hydrozoa
5. Nierreich, Sami Su – Philadelphia Experiment (Original Mix) – Finder Records
6. Alessandro Grops, Julian Ess – Surgeon (Original Mix) – Le Club Records
7. Christian Cambas – 359 (Extended Mix) – Rhythm Distrikt
8. Hell Driver – 86 (Original Mix) – Dolma Records
9. Spartaque – My Innocence (Original Mix) – Misfit Music
10. Arah – Black Swan (Original Mix) – Reload Records
11. Brennen Grey – In A DreaM (Original Mix) – Kraftek
12. Filterheadz, Camille van de Hemel – Rectify (Original Mix) – Unity Records
13. Gotshell – The Draft (Coyu Remix) – Suara
14. Boxia – A Night in the Life Of feat. Lyke (Original Mix) – Drumcode

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital