Alan Fitzpatrick We Are The Brave Radio 144 (Guest Mix)

We Are The Brave Radio 144 (Guest Mix) by Alan Fitzpatrick

This week on WATB Radio the label boss, Alan Fitzpatrick is back. Providing us with a killer guest mix! Enjoy!

Track list

1. Pär Grindvik & Sylvie Maziarz – Light Storm

2. Coyu – Newoldgen (Temudo Remix)

3. Biemsix – Gere und Frecke

4. Vill – Sub Tone A

5. Alan Fitzpatrick – Everlasting


7. Sablin – Deimos

8. Alan Fitzpatrick – Droid Disco

9. Planetary Assault Systems – RAWW

10. Christian Smith – Stratosphere (KUSP Remix)

11. Coyu – Flangerism (Jay Clarke Remix)

12. Ecilo – Bugi Minimalist

13. Paul Roux – Transform Mode

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital