Umek Tronic Podcast 244 31-03-2017

Tronic Podcast 244 31-03-2017 by Umek

Dj Umek presents His live set of Techno live at Tronic Podcast 244. This set of Umek was recorded on March 31, 2017. Download mp3.

01.Cleric – Unwanted Arrival (Beatless Mix) [Clergy]
02.Loco & Jam – When The Sun Came Up [Transmit Recordings]
03.Gaga – Transit [Transmit Recordings]
04.Jay Lumen – Pulsar [Footwork]
05.Nicolas Taboada – Knock Knock [Mazzinga Records]
06.Muska, Nicolas Taboada – Shattered Mirror (feat. Nicolas Taboada) [U.F.O. Recordings]
07.Darmec – Satirical [Reload Records]
08.Pablo Caballero – It’s Not for Everyone [Khyra Records]
09.Spartaque – American Hustle [Phobiq]
10.Arjun Vagale, Ramiro Lopez – Even Flow [Odd Recordings]
11.Toivo – Yellow Splash [Studio3000 Records]
12.UMEK – Shadow Tactics
13.Mark Reeve – New Path [Truesoul]
14.Sam Paganini – Candy [JAM]
15.Ramiro Lopez – Feel It [Odd Recordings]
16.Victor Ruiz – Red Lights [Senso Sounds]
17.Z.I.P.P.O – La Fuite [Enemy Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital