Shaun Moses Tronic Podcast 436

Tronic Podcast 436 by Shaun Moses

Check out Christian Smith’s Tronic Radio on your favorite streaming platforms here:

01.Thomas Schumacher & Victor Ruiz – Satellite [Electric Ballroom]

02.Oscar L – Exodo [Truesoul]

03.Oscar L – Dimension [Knee Deep]

04.Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco – Tropico (Original Stick) [Stick Recordings]

05.Loco & Jam – Aerocell [Octopus Records]

06.Loco & Jam – Cell Structure [Octopus Records]

07.Veerus – Wheel [Filth on Acid]

08.Loco & Jam – Trigger [Alleanza]

09.Stiv Hey – Symbiosis (Martin Kinrus Remix) [Rubik’s Recordings]

10.Ron Costa – Reject [Octopus Records]

11.Martin Kinrus – Ration [Set About]

12.Aitor Ronda – Genesis [Elevate]

13.Martin Kinrus – Room [Hydrozoa]

14.Alex Mine – New Born [Phobiq]

15.Alex Mine, D-Deck – Opus [Terminal M]

16.Loco & Jam – After The Storm [Suara]

17.M. Fukuda – Arrivederci [Octopus Records]

18.Dimi Mechero – Local Knowledge [Set About]

19.Radio Slave – Geisterstadt [Rekids]

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital