Ferhat Albayrak Tronic Podcast 428

Tronic Podcast 428 by Ferhat Albayrak

01.Layton Giordani – Shinjuku [Drumcode]

02.Ferhat Albayrak, Kuvoka – Untitled

03.Ferhat Albayrak – Lonely Planet

04.Ferhat Albayrak, Kuvoka – Dematerialized [KD Raw]

05.Sam Paganini – Kubrix [JAM]

06.Stefan Addo – Armageddon [Vox] [Jeton]

07.Pina Tesla – The Messenger [Jeton]

08.Kuvoka – Rise

09.Judas – Vileness I [Non Series]

10.Shaun Moses – Initiate Sequence [Tronic]

11.Subtraum – Scanner II [Deep Division Records]

12.Alexander Kowalski, George – Cilix [made of CONCRETE]

13.Ferhat Albayrak, Riza Gobelez – Controlled Substance v2 Mastered [Jeton]

14.Kuvoka – Silent Storm [Jeton]

15.Riza Gobelez – Wizardry Mastered [Jeton]

16.Alan Cut – A Prelude Mastered [Jeton]

17.Eric Cloutier – Heuristic [Palinoia]

18.Danagan – Revenge

19.TWR72 – X1 [Float Records (NL)]

20.Jeroen Search – Elements [Dynamic Reflection]

21.Heiko Laux – Self [Klockworks]

22.Mathew Jonson – Marionette [NEWS]

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital